Plastic Surgery Testimonials Dallas

Solomon Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
1313 N. Travis Street Sherman, TX 75092
903-892-1650

“Excellent Technique”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2014

Being A Recovery Nurse Who Works In A Busy Hospital , I Am Well Aware Of Who The Best Doctors Are In This Area. Dr Solomon Has Excellent Technique And His Out Comes Are Exceptional.

by

“Amazing surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2014

Dr. Solomon is an amazing surgeon. He took the time to explain the procedure in great detail and assured all my questions/concerns were answered. He has a great passion in the work he does. His office made me feel comfortable from the minute I called to schedule my consultation.

by

“The outcome is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2014

I feel with Dr Solomon’s expertise and his caring attitude I definitely made the right decision in choosing him for my surgeon. The outcome is amazing I couldn’t be happier.

by

“Willing to give you all the time you need”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2014

Dr Solomon is willing to give you all the time you need to answer questions and explain options and procedures. Dr Solomon’s bedside manner is gentle and concerned. Dr Solomon made me feel confident and at ease going into surgery and the outcome is amazing.

by

“Totally amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2014

Dr Matthias Solomon was totally amazing! His bedside manner was not a “traditional surgeon”, he took time to do many of the small incidential things in the office that normally an assistant would do. He took personal satisfaction in a job well done. He did the size that was right for my body type, size, frame, and took many different measurements and had his own formula that he has made up to determine the proper range for me. He then gave me the options and presented each of them, giving me as much time to ask questions as needed.

by

“I was extremely happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2013

I was extremely happy with the care I received from Dr. Solomon. He took the time necessary to explain the details of the surgery and to listen to me when I had questions or wanted reassurance that I was going to be happy with the outcome. His staff was outstanding and very compassionate. I could not be more pleased with the result and would not hesitate to use Dr. Solomon again.

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2013

Dr. Solomon is not only an amazing surgeon but also very compassionate. More importantly he has a passion for the work he does. He made sure to give me all the options and list pro’s and con’s of each one. I knew after leaving the consultation that he was going to be my surgeon. After the surgery that night, Dr. Solomon called me. The nurses and staff at his office truly make you feel like you are a part of the family. This was such a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone.

by

“Happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2013

I decided to give myself a 50th birthday gift and get a breast lift. I was a little hesitant at first, but Dr. Solomon was very patient, professional and caring. He answered all of my questions, explained the procedure so I could understand it. I felt very comfortable with my decision to go ahead with surgery. My husband also liked him and thought he was very professional I am now about 3 weeks in recovery and I am so happy with my results and I am not even completely healed yet. I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon and his staff. If I ever want or need any type of procedure that he is trained in, I will definitely be calling Dr. Solomon!!!

by

“There are no scars visible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2012

Dr. Solomon did my breast reduction when I was 16. I was 16 years old with size E-cup breasts!! He was so nice, smart, caring, considerate, artiulate.. everything you would want in a doctor. This was 2 years ago now and I could still not be happier with the results. There are no scars visible.

by